Holy Cow! What a week. School was out Monday (thankfully) but that didn't make a difference on my week! I made a BAAAD mistake of going straight to the horse's mouth for an answer since I couldn't seem to get the same, straight answer. It opened a Baaaad can of worms!!!! I tried to apologize to those I seemed to offend, but it didn't seem to make a difference. Eh well.
Mark and I were supposed to have our Valentine's Weekend this weekend, but Grandma got sick. So-going to rearrange our plans and still have a great weekend. I really hope the weather is nice. I don't think the kids will do well inside the house all weekend. ;)
Now---I must be the most boring person in the world. I have NO IDEA what to blog on. I don't have deep thoughts or interesting opinions. Maybe it's like Twitter-Twitter should be left to "people" in the news, like sports, hollywood, CNN, the Olympics, and such. (Curtis Fitzpatric from The Sports Animal said this morning what I've been thinking for a looong time.) The everyday person probably should Twitter, unless they are just crazy busy, lead an incredibly strange/interesting life, or are great fibbers/writers. Therefore...I'm beginning to think that no ordinary person (like myself) should ever blog.
So if you are reading this, first-I'm sorry, second-if you have any great ideas about waht to blog on, let me know! Not that I'll take any of your suggestions, but it might help.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment