Tuesday, August 3, 2010

A Liiiiiitle Obsessed...


Yep-I'm getting totally obsessed with having babies. I'm hoping it is all very normal. I can't stop looking at baby stuff: furniture, clothes, bedding, strollers, etc. My poor husband-I don't think he is ANY where nearly as concerned about it all as I am. Fair enough. But I just want to talk and talk about the nursery and the babies.


I'm getting anxious to feel them more (yes, I think I am already feeling them move/kick). I want to learn more about their personalities. I ESPECIALLY want to know the genders!!! I will hopefully have another ultrasound in about 3-4 weeks and MIGHT learn what they are!!! I shouldn't get my hopes up but I want to know!!! See??? Obessesed. It's annoying.


I feel that I've been going to through growing pains the last two days also. Especially right where the babies sit. It's this weird stretching, pulling, crampy feeling. It makes it difficult to stand up and sometimes walk. I get a little nervous about all of it too. I'm trying to shake it off in the hopes that it is normal.


I can't believe I'm already in my 2nd trimester. It is going so fast. Lesson learned by my anxiousness to meet the babies and the pain I've been in-enjoy it while you can. At least I'm getting sleep!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment